American Horror Story

Lights Out

Season 9


Are you sitting comfortably? The highly anticipated eighth season of American Horror Story continues. Apolocalypse is a crossover between the previous fan-favourite seasons Murder House and Coven. Only now, the Anti-Christ has arrived.



  • 1

    Episode 1



  • 2

    Episode 2


  • 3

    Episode 3


  • 4

    Episode 4


  • 5

    Episode 5


  • 6

    Return To Murder House


    Return to Murder House: Behold and Madison are sent on a mission to Murder House to uncover the truth about Michael Langdon's past. (S8, Ep6)

  • 7



    Traitor: The witches recruit a clairvoyant friend to expose deceivers in their midst. Cordelia looks to make a deal with another sort of devil. (S8, Ep7)

  • 8



    Michael grows desperate when his witch allies are slaughtered and enlists the help of unlikely allies in his quest to start the apocalypse.

  • 9

    Apocalypse: Fire And Reign



  • 10

    Apocalypse Then


    Apocalypse Then: Cordelia and Myrtle prepare for the End Times. The witches make a desperate last stand at Outpost Three in the final showdown against the Antichrist. (S8, Ep10)